Help me choose the best option from SDC, Candid and Invisalign

I’m in bit of a confusion here. I decided that I want to get an aligner’s treatment instead of braces. I’m at the stage of choosing a company and a plan for myself. And it’s EXHAUSTING!

So many companies-Candid, byte, Smile direct club and Invisalign- and all these companies have their own plans as well.

Finally, after days of research, I shortlisted 3 companies; Candid, Invisalign, and Smile Direct Club.

I choose SDC because its the cheapest. I’m a student, therefore, I don’t have much to spend on myself. My teeth are not even that crooked. I would rate them a little below average. Some people say candid is a better option. I know, but SDC is the more ideal for me. I don’t want a high-end treatment. If there is an option of DIY, then why not?

Next is Candid, the best thing about it is that the whole procedure is done under the supervision of an orthodontist. Some articles say that Candid is a better option than SDC.

They have less treatment time and an orthodontist is also present for you.

Finally, there’s Invisalign. It’s the most expensive on my list. I was going to pass them the first time I saw their price. But once I read some comparisons and reviews of other people. My opinion changed. I’m considering Invisalign too because of their high-quality treatment. It always gives results.

I’m stuck between Candid and SDC for the price. At the same time, I don’t want to waste my money on something that won’t bring results. That’s why I’m willing to spend more on Invisalign because it works.

Surely, there are some buyers of one of them. What was your experience with them? If there’s any dentist present, then please help me.

Anything would be appreciated.

byte FTW. They’re probably one of the best around

Though you have done your own research, it is a good idea to ask your personal care provider. The professionals have the best knowledge. The upfront cost may be a lot, but you want the best care.